RSS

Deadlines…

10 May

… you just got to love them and the feeling they bring that you don’t draw fast enough. How fast is fast anyway TT_TT? *back to work*

Sagiel you’re not going to do it faster by standing up, stupid…

 

Tags: , , , ,

5 responses to “Deadlines…

  1. Jo

    May 19, 2012 at 10:12 PM

    Hey, Sagiel! Try doing it backwards, like Mozart on the piano! ;D
    I bet you can go faster that way! x’D
    Oh, only if I could’ve seen it…

     
  2. shoottokill

    May 22, 2012 at 3:23 PM

    Sagiel: Yo hommie! Ahaha, well yeah I can try next time xD! Bring the camera..not.

     
  3. Jo

    May 22, 2012 at 3:39 PM

    Oh, don’t tease me! You know I WILL bring the camera!!! In the meantime, I’ll ask Anjiro to record it for me, so don’t try it just to see if you can do it – you’re never alone when you think you are… (eh-eh-eh-eh…)
    GANBARE MAH HOMMIE!! ;}

     
  4. shoottokill

    May 22, 2012 at 3:52 PM

    Anjiro: Motion sensor cameras with him as a target. That’s all I’m saying…

     
  5. shoottokill

    May 22, 2012 at 6:09 PM

    Sagiel: I dare you to bring that camera. I just hope you don’t mind if I make it an orphan owo/ ♪

     

Leave a Reply

 
