RSS

Countdown – 2

17 Dec

Vacations… now!

There was an earthquake last night. I was almost asleep and it woke me up completely. Today everybody was of talking about it, of course, especially on how animals can predict these things and react a lot earlier than us. Let me tell you something, my cats kept sleeping and so did my dog while me and my family caught the fright of our lives.  At least nothing was broken >_<

… and the countdown continues… aaah!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 17, 2009 in art, Concept, life, Random Madness

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
