RSS

Lazy Sunday… again.

13 Dec

Well not really, we’re both working me and Sara, you can be sure =A=… but still Sundays always have that lazy feeling to us especially after a busy day shopping like yesterday.  And I still got a few little things for myself <3

Sagiel and Anjiro have new cosplays to wear someday, right Sara? XD

I am obsessed with these little one coin figures from Basara so much, it’s not even funny anyore. Actually I’m pretty much obsessed lately with any of these done in Yupon style… aah! I might end up buying from series I don’t even like/know! Getting to know Sengoku Basara was all thanks to Hyelim though. I need to start playing the game even if the sequel wasn’t adapted to the western world. Pretty boys/men + massive fighting. What else can fangirls ask for?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 13, 2009 in Anjiro & Sagiel, Friends, Games, life, Random Madness

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
