RSS

Persona 3 – I miss it…

14 Nov

yuka_tan

While drawing this afternoon, I found my pen suddenly doodling a familiar face. Yukari, from Persona 3!

I was never much of a SMT fan and as for Persona,  I always turned my face to the other side until the day I started watching SR draw some pretty cool fan work. Yes, it’s true I got interested in the game because one of my favourite artists was all over it… but guess what, that said artist has one heck of a fine taste and as soon as I started playing P3 I got hooked in a flash.

And it turns out I’m missing playing the game again! Hah, no time at all. But I want to do it in the extra mode so much >3<” ….  btw, Yukatan’s hair style is a complete mystery to me.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on November 14, 2009 in art, Concept, Games, RPG

 

Tags: ,

15 responses to “Persona 3 – I miss it…

  1. Ana

    November 16, 2009 at 7:13 AM

    I also miss P3 so much… I started missing it the moment I finished the game for the 1st time. Soon after I started playing it again. :P

    The drawing is brilliant, although Yukari is an annoying character (sorry if you like her :P).

    Keep up the good work!

     
  2. Gi

    November 16, 2009 at 9:16 AM

    I need more timeee! And I didn’t get to play FES and and and now there’s the psp version! =A= … you can finally date the guys! Aaah Akihito wait for me!!

    Ahaha I love Yukari! Maybe it’s all the pink! I’m thinking about adding Isis to the bg and finish this later ^___^ thanks for the visit Ana!!!

     
  3. Bongop

    November 16, 2009 at 2:45 PM

    Gosto :)
    (Mesmo)

     
  4. Gi

    November 16, 2009 at 2:50 PM

    Oi! Conheces o jogo ^_^?

     
  5. Ana

    November 16, 2009 at 5:29 PM

    Oh yeah, the psp version… *_*! Can’t wait to date Akihiko-senpai too! XD Besides, he’s really cute in trinity soul… =’)

    Ok, I’m waitin’ for the finished version of the drawing! Ganbatte ne! ;)

     
  6. Gi

    November 17, 2009 at 8:58 AM

    Ahaha there we go, Aki’s fangirls attacking! ah, do you know if it’s for regular psp or the new one =A= ? Wait… I should be checking that by myself ahaha!
    (Trinity Toul!!! I’m still on ep 3 … dammit!)

     
  7. Ana

    November 17, 2009 at 1:16 PM

    Hope it is for the regular one :O but I don’t know… They HAVE to make an english version of the game (at least until I know japanese very well :P).

     
  8. Ana

    November 17, 2009 at 1:17 PM

    Wait, did I spoil you about Trinity Soul? =x

     
  9. Gi

    November 17, 2009 at 1:31 PM

    Me too really… I don’t want to have to buy a new console so soon >_< and nooo, I know Aki and Mitsuru sempai appear on Trinity ;D

     
  10. Ana

    November 18, 2009 at 7:26 AM

    Mitsuru? I don’t think so… ^^’ there is another character that appears but it isn’t Mitsuru. I wish it would, she is SO cool!. She is my favourite female character. =’)

     
  11. Gi

    November 18, 2009 at 8:50 AM

    Ah? But isn’t there a redhead? *scratches head*

     
  12. Ana

    November 18, 2009 at 9:56 PM

    LOL yep, two I think xD But they aren’t Mitsuru. xD

    Anyway, I’m waiting for more PERSONA drawings! =’) Akihiko, Minato, Mitsuru, Aegis, Chie, Souji, more of Yosuke… ^^

    Ganbare!!

     
  13. Gi

    November 18, 2009 at 10:23 PM

    Omg can you believe it if I say I don’t dare drawing Minato? >>” He’s just… so cool.

     
  14. Ana

    November 19, 2009 at 7:03 AM

    Hehe true! ^^

    Tanoshimi! ;)

     
  15. Gi

    November 19, 2009 at 9:12 AM

    But I will try it out sometime, ;) it’s a promise

     

Leave a Reply

 
