RSS

Inking, new categories and sunday lazyness

23 Aug

inking_hellClick for full size :3

Sundays are good to relax untilyougetabsorbedbyupcomingprojectsorz and work on stuff you should have done ages ago. I’m inking Orja for his profile but man is this going slow. My fault really, I decided to go all out in the little details. I’m having heaps of fun but also sweating like mad. I mean… Why did I decide to give volume to stitches? Because they are different from the ones on clothes, ah sure makes sense. No, I’m being an idiot!!! It’s too much! Well at least it’s over but man, I won’t be doing this any time soon!

On other news… today me and Sara are presenting you all with a new links category dedicated to other places we have and will have in the future so you can keep up to date with all our madness! Aaaand last but not least, my good awesome friend Nic-chan finally had the guts to join up with a friend and start blogging! She’s an amazing artist so be sure to check her stuff often!!

Here’s the link for her blog: http://killmeink.blogspot.com/ and for her DA: http://fairygodflea.deviantart.com/


 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 23, 2009 in art, Concept, Friends, life, Random Madness, RPG

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Inking, new categories and sunday lazyness

  1. yuugi

    August 24, 2009 at 11:39 AM

    Bookmarked your new blogs :3

     
  2. Gi

    August 24, 2009 at 12:44 PM

    Expect the worst on those ahaha XD *hugs*

     

Leave a Reply

 
