RSS

Failure to comunicate?

19 Jun

The heat is driving me mad. Seriously it is. It’s not good when you feel like standing up and walking out of the place. Honestly I should, the heat doesn’t let me work properly only annoys me. But my colleagues are enduring, I should follow their example. *sigh*

On other news, Sara is dealing with cold weather. -_- I want that too… (even if you got sick, Sara-chan! ;A; I still want it!)

no_comprendo2

In other news, P[A] is starting to kick off (and twitting!)  so check out the page on DA!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 19, 2009 in Friends, Ragnarok Online, RPG

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
