RSS

Another year, another birthday…

27 Jul

Oh dear, here we go leaving this place full of cobwebs and what not…

We just don’t have much time right now to write or rahter, we don’t know what to write about! Work wise I’m not allowed to reveal anything, company’s policy and Sara is just the same. And we both don’t feel like feeding you all slappy happy posts when that’s not really our mood xD So much for professionalism. But we won’t be sad and negative either…

And just to prove it, here’s a happy post because yes, today it’s this Fox’s birthday! XD We can’t prevent form landmarking this date aye?

And this is Sara chan’s first gift! She fixed this drink for me even if I can’t drink it now… FREEZE IT AND I’LL DRINK IT WHEN I GO TO HOLLANDDDD!!! What more could I ask for from my wonderful partner who said that was giving me more gifts soon xD? I feel looveeeeed!!! Obrigada minha querida neko ;_;

More wonderful people wished me a happy birthday and also a fast recovery (ahaha, no this fox won’t die yet) from early health problems, and right now I couldn’t feel more happy to be alive right now!!! XD Ah, I shouldn’t really be online, need to prepare stuff for tonight’s dinner… I wished all of my dear friends could be there but unfortunately you are all scattered through the globe heh? Still, I’ll be thinking about you all and the greatest gift you have given me so far, your friendship.

I LOVE YOU ALL!!!!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on July 27, 2008 in Events, Friends, life, Love, STK spot

 

6 responses to “Another year, another birthday…

  1. yuugi

    July 29, 2008 at 3:16 PM

    ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!I’ve been so busy i haven’t logged onto MSN and i totally forgot it was your b-day(i have to start writing these things down)…I want to draw you a little something but i don’t know what. Is there anything you’d like me to draw?

     
  2. Gi

    July 30, 2008 at 11:00 AM

    You haven’t been the only one who’s been busy and don’t worry, I was so happy you remembered in the end ;_; (and you already got my answer on that question xD mas we need to oc jam one of these days too <333)

     
  3. dktorzi

    August 8, 2008 at 8:45 PM

    Happy B-Day girl! *snuggles*
    Let’s drive there! xD

     
  4. Echoes Raz

    August 19, 2008 at 3:43 AM

    Please accept this Tanuki’s apologies. Time is short and consuming and i forgot you r birthday. Kbunny told me you had a birthday. I was shocked and choked… She gets old(er) too? Hmm… Well since is late in the AM I’m leaving a message here. Conta muitos. Cheers Love. Echoes

     
  5. Echoes Raz

    August 19, 2008 at 3:45 AM

    P.S. CHUUUUAAAAAAAACCCCCC!!!!!!!!!!

     
  6. Gi

    August 19, 2008 at 9:51 AM

    As if. We’re all short on time and busy as we can be!
    Mesmo tardio acredita que conta muito para mim teres-me deixado esta mensagem! Montes de beijos e é continuar sempre em frente!
    *hugsss*

     

Leave a Reply

 
