RSS

Togainu no Chi sexyness >///<!

08 Jun

There seems to be some cosmic rule out there that says when you have your pockets full, you shall find something to empty them on the spot. This happened to me yesterday…

I was just minding my business, checking the stores when suddenly I look up and there they were… I’ll say it right now, we never played the game, hell it’s in japanese >_< but the art is stunning and the boys…oh the boys… That’s why I had to get my hands on them!!! “orz aah… I’m a weak fangirl…

Who can resist Shiki dressed in military outfit!? Gaah! Oh those eyes…

Gaah it’s too much, look at Shiki’s pose! X_X! Ah but we love you too, Akira!

In fact did you notice he comes with two distinctive looks? Yep, you can take off his bangs to slip another fringe and the hat <3 Plus the sword really comes out of the scabbard! They are incredibly well made, Akira comes with a velvet stand and Shiki with a gorgeous armchair *squeal* and they also bring mini-drama cd’s.

What can I say, it was the perfect way to start the weekend and the perfect way to finish it too XD. These darlings are now at my desk <333 Hey Sara, we need to hunt the Lamento bishies!

 
13 Comments

Posted by on June 8, 2008 in Games, life, Random Madness

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 responses to “Togainu no Chi sexyness >///<!

  1. Karine

    June 9, 2008 at 3:19 AM

    Hey!
    If you’re still alive, can I send you a mail?

     
  2. Gi

    June 9, 2008 at 9:22 AM

    Please do ;___;! I bet you’re going to skin me alive but I deserve it… *kisses*

     
  3. yuugi

    June 9, 2008 at 9:29 PM

    We either need to learn japanese or they should translate these games >_>

     
  4. Gi

    June 9, 2008 at 9:34 PM

    There’s going to be a PS2 version but guess what… jap only T_T *siiighhh*

     
  5. Karine

    June 19, 2008 at 3:04 AM

    Sent it already. Please, say you did receive! ( … )

     
  6. Gi

    June 19, 2008 at 9:29 AM

    I did, I did! And I replied ;___;/ *hug hug hug*

     
  7. pokemew

    June 20, 2008 at 10:52 AM

    omg thery look so sexy~ o_o lucky you D’:

    mmm.. how much was this? xD

     
  8. Gi

    June 20, 2008 at 1:56 PM

    Pokechan! Eheheh, I was lucky, they were cheaper than what I expected too! <333

     
  9. The Prince of Crows

    January 11, 2009 at 11:49 PM

    Wow! I’m a straight guy and I think those guys are hot! ;-p I love anime and bishi style characters (weird aren’t I?) and I like the Nazi uniform so it’s like ultimate combo! Hehehe Post Script: I randomly stumbled across your site while searching for pics of Togainu no Chi

     
  10. Gi

    January 12, 2009 at 8:57 AM

    Ahah, aren’t they? And nah, you’re not weird man, just have great taste! There’s a white uniform version but we ain’t crazy enough to order that just because of it being white. Thanks for your visit ;D!!

     
  11. pitchan

    March 13, 2009 at 3:52 AM

    …random person here. You do know that there is a fan-made english patch for this game being made right? Hopefully it will release soon…lol

     
  12. Gi

    March 13, 2009 at 8:54 AM

    I heard something about it ^_^ Can’t say we won’t be trying to get our hands on it when it’s released *whistle* (thanks for the headsup <333)

     
  13. Miso

    September 8, 2010 at 12:43 AM

    where… did you buy this…? *.*

     

Leave a Reply

 
