RSS

Yuugi Love!

02 Apr

Right now I can truly shout “what a wonderful world this is”.  Maybe because me and Sara feel blessed for having so many great friends spread throughout the world, fingertips of their lives reaching out to us, ours sending love right back.

Yuugi suprised me with a small package (that my mailman almost managed to get lost “OTL) and alongside with some utility freebies (wee) she sent me a gorgeous sketch of one character of mine.This was really great, I can’t believe Yuugi makes her look so pretty! ;__;

blei_bw.jpg

blei_colour_ss.jpg

And I decided to give it a little colour… >////<

The message left written was endearing, nostalgic in a way and very heart warming. Thank you so much Yuugi, from the bottom of my heart ;___;!
 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 2, 2008 in art, Concept, Friends, life, Love, Manga

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Yuugi Love!

  1. Anonymous

    April 2, 2008 at 5:54 PM

    Gi san T3T I’m so happy you liked such a small gift. Now you’ll be bombarded with more, trust me! Esoecially when i get to know your new characters XP
    Only know do i notice her eyes aren’t simmetrical LOL! Why does this always happen to meeeee~ why can’t i see the mistakes when i’m doing them GEH!
    Anyway i love the colors you used, it looks dreamy! *saves saves*

     
  2. Gi

    April 2, 2008 at 6:24 PM

    Lol, “Gi-san”, what the heck? I was wondering who wrote this then I recognized your style XD Don’t say silly stuff, I didn’t notice any problem with her eyes! And this was just some quick distressing colours >3< Thank you so much again! *hug*

     
  3. yuugi

    April 2, 2008 at 10:50 PM

    Geh i posed it as anonymous. Just went through a computer format so everything is messed up x_X
    Also i meant to write “Gi-chan”…OH GOD BRAIN MELTDOWN!

     
  4. Gi

    April 2, 2008 at 11:40 PM

    Ahaha, fine, fine I forgive you. Wow, format? *shudder* I hate those… hope it’s ok now!

     
  5. pokemew

    April 9, 2008 at 6:11 PM

    awww it’s so beautiful! :D and the way you coulored it is so nice <3

     
  6. Gi

    April 10, 2008 at 10:26 AM

    Thanks Pokechan! <3333

     

Leave a Reply

 
