RSS

Ragnarok Online – Whitesmith for fun

06 Mar
When busy it’s good to unwind even if just a bit, I guess that’s why I’m happy doodling this Whitesmith. I came to a conclusion that I prefer second classes from Ragnarok better than the transcendent ones.
Maybe because I’ve gotten used to those more but I think it’s about the clothes designs, they really speak out to me. Transcendent clothes are just… a massive array of accessories *sweatdrop*
But when it comes to male Whitesmithies, oh they are just perfect xD *squeal* Hope I’ll finish this soon…
oas.jpg
This is Odal by the way. He’s a nifty forger but be ready to pay a good price for his work…
 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Ragnarok Online – Whitesmith for fun

  1. yuugi

    March 6, 2008 at 8:58 AM

    URGH i wanna play the finished version of RO2 T3T!!!

     
  2. Gi

    March 6, 2008 at 9:57 PM

    I want to play it too XD! Because it’s not all that great so far… except for all the lovely clothes *Squee*

     

Leave a Reply

 
