RSS

Passion Red in the air. Happy Valentine’s Day!

14 Feb

No doubt about today’s colour, the lovely red, the good and bad of it swinging up in the streets, no matter where, near or far, it’ll burn everywhere, even in the coldest day (tested with 5ºC, it survives).

valentine_08.jpg

And so there will be no saying that the love wasn’t shared today, here is Zelos the mighty ambassador of free love from Tales of Symphonia giving his love to all!

zelos_rose_vday.jpg

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Passion Red in the air. Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. yuugi

    February 15, 2008 at 11:23 AM

    The first picture must be in Holland né! Hope you had a good day!
    PS: Love the rose, you draw them alot better than me XP

     
  2. Gi

    February 15, 2008 at 1:17 PM

    Zelos and roses ftw … *sigh* I want time to play the friggin game again! TT___TT Are you insane? You draw good roses too!!

    And hurray for Holland’s prettiness!

     
  3. Sara

    February 15, 2008 at 7:01 PM

    Yep, you’re right, Yuugi, it’s in Holland, and it was freezing! I couldn’t feel the tip of my nose… I believe you know what I mean >__<“”

     
  4. yuugi

    February 15, 2008 at 8:54 PM

    Unfortunately here in Finland i can’t feel: legs,hands,ears,cheeks,nose it’s…inhuman T3T!
    At least this winter the coldest it’s got is like -15ªC. Last Winter i was full blasted with -21 and wind…my eyes kept filling with tears O.O!

     
  5. Sara

    February 15, 2008 at 9:16 PM

    G-gah! I shall not complain then! The worse I’ve felt looks like child’s play near to that! min-> 1ºC ;_;.
    The wind totally makes the difference!>_< It’s so hard to keep my eyes open, and it always feels like even my teeth will freeze @_@”” Serves me right not to speak under the wind…

     

Leave a Reply

 
