RSS

The Fox’s Lair

11 Oct

Some weeks ago Yuugi showed her work stations to the world and asked us why not do the same. Actually you can sort of see where we work on this post, but hey, here’s another view of the working chaotic table! So yeah, that’s my magnifying lens which I hardly use except for checking what some crazy assistants drew on the backgrounds of Eyeshield 21, those are my mighty nibs placed on my very old Yu Yu Hakusho tin, my liquid watercolours, yucky yellowish green water from what I’ve been colouring, and just any other sorts of weird paraphernalia! This is the traditional media production side ehehe…the digital? Hmm.. maybe I’ll show you some other time… seriously, I’ll think about it!

foxlair.jpg

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 11, 2007 in Cat & Fox, Friends, life, Random Madness

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “The Fox’s Lair

  1. yuugi

    October 12, 2007 at 2:36 AM

    *SNIFF* This brings back so many memories(like trying out screentones for the 1st time and cutting the drawing XD!)
    I always loved the huge window in your bedroom. Natural light FTW!

     
  2. Gi

    October 12, 2007 at 1:29 PM

    It’s changed a bit now X3 this part is pretty much the same still. This is not my bedroom though :3 it’s the office, remember?
    I love natural light too, just not when it hits my mangas <_<“

     
  3. yuugi

    October 12, 2007 at 11:49 PM

    Yeah i know i wrote bedroom but i meant “in that room”
    I SUXXOR!

     
  4. shoottokill

    October 14, 2007 at 5:23 PM

    Oh, don’t say so.. ;D

     

Leave a Reply

 
