RSS

A bit out of track

24 Sep

Apparently these weather changes haven’t been too nice for me, I’m running a little out of track here *spinning eyes* but soon I’ll be up and ready to go at it again, I tell you! Soon!*strikes pose*
So don’t blame my absence around here on laziness or shyness (at least not this time… >x9), before you notice I’m nagging you again, it’s a promise

That’s all I can create to offer you for now, a cursing cat ^_^””

 

Gi: Gaaah, my poor partner! Curse you weather! *gets hit by a thunderbolt* … uh… 


					
 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 24, 2007 in Cat & Fox, life, Random Madness

 

3 responses to “A bit out of track

  1. yuugi

    September 24, 2007 at 10:48 PM

    I know too well how bad the weather can treat us T3T
    Hope you feel better soon! *pats the annoyed kitty*

     
  2. Sara

    September 24, 2007 at 11:16 PM

    Weather changes here have just been too sudden, but for you, it really must be hard to deal with some of the temperatures there!º_º”
    *annoyed kitty feels better now, it’s soul considers coming back*

     
  3. whiterosepoet

    October 6, 2007 at 9:19 AM

    welcome back to the livin, we’ve all missed u dearly, hope we can meet soon * * * * * ;)

     

Leave a Reply

 
