RSS

Character mass murder!

18 Sep

Oh, this is special. This is me, murdering Sara’s Ragnarok character, Najiro! No, not just in looks but in personality as well.

trio_rag_full_colours.jpg

Reijah as some of you might already know, is my “physical” character in ro, you could also consider him some sort of mascot. I don’t know, maybe it’s the red hair that makes him so lovable to me… on the other hand, Najiro is Sara’s baby and until now, every time I tried to draw him, I ended up making him look weird. On this pic ↑ for example, I messed his hair completely and as for his crestfallen expression, well, there is actually a story behind that *sniggers*

Either way, I was trying to tame some new liquid watercolours and it seemed like this trio was a good practice. (Oh and the girl with green hair? No, you don’t want to know about her ;)

The full version of this watercolour can be found at Vanaheim!

najirei.jpg

Ohoho… this one was merely done to tease Sara and toy with the half-brother slash half-father figure that Najiro incarnates for young impressionable Rei. But this time I really, really tried my best with Najiro’s looks! He’s supposed to be androgynous looking, fair… but again I messed his hair style *shakes head* My murderous actions towards Najiro will get me killed one of these days… -_-”

Sara: ^_^” hm…Let’s say you hit a parallel dimension where he gets that close to people and actually hugs someone o_o, Najiro won’t take it against you, I’m sure.*nods*

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2007 in art, Concept, Games, Ragnarok Online, RPG, Rune-Midgarts

 

5 responses to “Character mass murder!

  1. yuugi

    September 18, 2007 at 5:37 PM

    waah i can’t wait till RO2 is out so i can join in the fun also XD!

    And i like this new watercolors, it looks so dreamy *_*

     
  2. Gi

    September 18, 2007 at 5:42 PM

    We can’t wait either ;_; I just hope we get the time to play…

    I don’t like them too much, because it’s so hard to control… also I choose one hellish type of paper. No more.

     
  3. pokemew

    September 23, 2007 at 12:31 PM

    aww >; xD

     
  4. pokemew

    September 23, 2007 at 12:34 PM

    damn! this meesed up. i said: aww this is so cute! i love both pics! …androgynous looking guys are the cutest… :D

     
  5. Gi

    September 23, 2007 at 1:17 PM

    Thanks Pokechan! Both boys will certainly blush XD! I love androgynous guys too!

     

Leave a Reply

 
