RSS

Is the flavor gone? Oh lollipop…

22 Aug

For a while I’ve been searching for my favorite all-time lollipop flavor, but I haven’t been able to find it anywhere, no matter how much I search on the lollipop piles! Just as I randomly took that in account among other chaotic thoughts, I remembered this work that has been laying around my computer unattended for some time now, well no more -I thought- you shall see the light today!

lollipop_down_final.gif

Save the flavor, save the world!… …Well sort of.

 
9 Comments

Posted by on August 22, 2007 in art, Concept, life, Manga, Random Madness

 

9 responses to “Is the flavor gone? Oh lollipop…

  1. dktorzi

    August 24, 2007 at 1:36 PM

    *sucks on the lolipop* :V

     
  2. Sara

    August 24, 2007 at 1:52 PM

    Demon lollipops, no way to resist them, ne? xD

     
  3. Mário "Super Pig" Freitas

    August 24, 2007 at 2:15 PM

    O da ilustração faz-me lembrar o meu favorito de sempre: o Chupa Chups de morango e nata. Upa upa!

     
  4. Sara

    August 24, 2007 at 2:44 PM

    Sucesso! Foi nesse mesmo sabor que pensei quando fiz o desenho! xD

     
  5. yuugi

    August 24, 2007 at 6:21 PM

    Love love the colors and the character design. Wow you are so good <3

     
  6. whiterosepoet

    August 25, 2007 at 3:54 PM

    pensei q era banana e chocolate lol ;D

     
  7. pokemew

    August 27, 2007 at 3:12 PM

    mmmmm strawberry and cream lollpop c:
    ahahh the expression xD so cute!

    *In the name of the lollipop, I’m gonna punish you* >,>; lol

     
  8. Sara

    August 27, 2007 at 11:46 PM

    Yuugi/ Whaa, thank you so much, Yuugi! >///< This one came out quite random, but I ended up giving it more attention in the end. I’m glad to know that you liked it X3

    Wpoet/ Banana e chocolate é “um dos” favoritos, o morango e nata é que ganha o 1ºlugar x3

    Pmew/ Thank you! *^_^* You can just predict that the lollipop knows how to impose! xD

     
  9. Gi

    September 2, 2007 at 7:53 PM

    Banana e chocolate é que é o meu all time favourite XD
    I always loved this pic of yours <3

     

Leave a Reply

 
