RSS

Rayil

14 Aug

In one of those small breaks where you have to wait for someone, random things pop up in your head. I wasn’t aiming for anything in particular, just to keep my brain working and avoiding its meltdown, when suddenly Rayil in a slightly different style started to come up on paper↓

img021_blog.jpg

By now I was wishing they’d take a little more time so I could draw Devon beside her (they are both characters me and Gi developed for Ragnarok Online- better explained here) but I had no such luck ^_^”.

And now it’s time to go back to work!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on August 14, 2007 in art, Concept, Games, Manga, Ragnarok Online, RPG

 

4 responses to “Rayil

  1. marcibones

    August 16, 2007 at 5:01 AM

    beautiful. I have a thing for pink hair~

     
  2. Sara

    August 16, 2007 at 11:54 AM

    Thanks! I love to draw this character, so I have to admit it too ^,^!

     
  3. pokemew

    August 27, 2007 at 3:01 PM

    really beautiful! o3o

     
  4. Sara

    August 28, 2007 at 12:01 AM

    You just made her very happy! xD

     

Leave a Reply

 
