RSS

Re-Update! How unprofessional… (Happy Birthday to the Fox)

26 Jul

I honestly had my mind set on letting this day pass. I mean, this is just a blog to vent up art wise and some other oddities, and me and Sara really don’t want to bother anyone with deep personal life details but…

… But then the clock pointed at midnight and here and there my dear friends were wishing me… HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Yes, it’s this foxe’s birthday alright, aaah I’m blushing over here… and to make it worse, I already got a great gift! ;_____; Thank you sooo much Yuugi! Amei mesmo! Só tu para te lembrares do Cotchi! ;____; Até me puseste a escrever em rosa!!! Gah!

happybdaygi.jpg

Meet an old character of mine, Cotchi made in Yuugi’s wonderful character design *3* I must say he doesn’t look one bit as pretty as Yuugi’s design. I’m so jealous! XD But it’s a healthy jealousy! Thank you again so so very much *cries*

thanksyuugi.jpg

By the by, my B-day is July 27, although it’s marking 26 x_x” But it’s already over midnight here in Portugal *sweatdrop*

6i3sh2099898-02.jpg

Waah!!! And look what I just got from my sweet friend Hanabi sent to me! Thank you so very much ;__; I’m going all drama over here! Not only you remembered you also gave me such a lovely gift! I really love the colours on this one ^__^!

And this one comes from our dear Pokemew! I can’t believe I am so lucky! Everybody sent such sweet drawings but this one… this one really made me and Sara laugh XD! This is just great! I look so stylish! Although I don’t think Sara agrees (just kidding. But the sweatdrop is priceless!) Arigatou Pokechan!!! Oh and don’t you all forget to check the original size which is here!

Thank you all, my friends!!!

 

 
11 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2007 in art, Cat & Fox, Friends, life, Manga

 

11 responses to “Re-Update! How unprofessional… (Happy Birthday to the Fox)

  1. yuugi

    July 26, 2007 at 12:08 PM

    Coitado do Cotchi, parece uma gaija XD;
    Happy B-day again muié!

     
  2. Gi

    July 26, 2007 at 12:21 PM

    I don’t care if I just said thanks. THANK YOU ALL OVER AGAAAINNNN ;____; *mega cry*

     
  3. pokemew

    July 27, 2007 at 1:34 AM

    ja tenho a minha net de novo (tenho k ir ver os otrso posts)

    FELIZ ANIVERSARIO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! x3 awww, do you want me to make you something? :D tell me anything and I’ll try to do it as soon as possible!

     
  4. whiterosepoet

    July 27, 2007 at 1:11 PM

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Apesar d tecnicamente j ser sabado lol, mas n keria deixar d wish u all the best, enjoy ;) * * * * *

     
  5. shoottokill

    July 29, 2007 at 11:16 AM

    Pokechan: Obrigada!! So so late >__<” my reply that is. Poke chan you don’t offer drawings ne? You do them if you like ^^ Thanks for the atention ehehe!

    White-san (I know your name don’t worry eheheh) Thank you so much! Hope to see ya sometime! ^^

     
  6. pokemew

    July 30, 2007 at 6:55 AM

    no, i offer them, but i really don’t know what to do FOR YOU! u_u;

     
  7. shoottokill

    July 30, 2007 at 7:21 AM

    (Gi here) Do anything!!! I’ll feel more than honored <3

     
  8. pokemew

    July 31, 2007 at 8:50 AM

    ahahh I’ve done it! xD it’s simple and… bloody >>;… hope you dont mind n_n; eheh

     
  9. Gi

    July 31, 2007 at 9:26 AM

    Where is it *_*! I’ll be waiting *all happy*

     
  10. pokemew

    July 31, 2007 at 10:04 AM

     
  11. pokemew

    July 31, 2007 at 10:29 AM

    ahahh xD I wanted to make somethin’ diferent…. >3 aww sorry Sara but I had to draw you all like “ò_o””’wtf?” and me all “8D YEY!”
    Mafia Gi for everyone! xD
    Glad you liked it ;D

     

Leave a Reply

 
