RSS

Finally some really long hair on a girl!

19 Jul

Loads of hair I know ^_^. Ever since I was small I loved them pretty girls with looong hair. Strangely enough, looking at my female characters, hardly any has it long. It’s not that I think it’s more troublesome to draw (well, it is), or harder to ink (hmm… oh yes it is), it’s just that none personality wise, would like to have long hair. On the other hand, almost every guy I draw has long hair… something’s wrong here. ò_ó This is yet another girl drawn for fun. I have no idea who she is or what she’s doing but I’ve been playing dating games recently so I guess that held some influence in her pose.

 
7 Comments

Posted by on July 19, 2007 in art, Concept, life, Random Madness

 

7 responses to “Finally some really long hair on a girl!

  1. yuugi

    July 19, 2007 at 3:41 AM

    She looks cute with her long long hair. I don’t think i draw as much long hair as i used to hmmm o.o,
    What games are you playing?

     
  2. Gi

    July 19, 2007 at 3:43 AM

    Thanks! Long hair still gets to me *sigh*
    Some old ps game with character design by Yun Kouga XD – Bloody Bride. Sara had told me about it a long time ago but only now I started going at it. It’s really cute. You are a vampire looking for a bride to be =D

     
  3. yuugi

    July 19, 2007 at 5:57 AM

    But it’s in Japanese?

     
  4. Gi

    July 19, 2007 at 6:31 AM

    No, it’s translated >_< I can’t read kanji…

     
  5. yuugi

    July 20, 2007 at 1:11 AM

    wahh you have to tell me where you got it

     
  6. pokemew

    July 20, 2007 at 9:45 AM

    ehhhhh~ eu adorava desenhar raparigas com cabelos compridos, mas kuando cortei o meu… passei a desenhar mais cabelos curtos a maior parte das vezes n_n;;; ahh kawaii draweing, by the way! :D

     
  7. Gi

    July 20, 2007 at 9:53 AM

    Yuugi: I’ll tell you, don’t worry! X3

    Pokemew: Eu tinha montes de problemas em desenhar raparigas de cabelo curto antes por isso ia tudo corrido a comprido :D

     

Leave a Reply

 
