RSS

Tales Of Symphonia – The Celebration Goes On!

17 Jul

To thank everybody for their kindness and visits to our humble blog we are happy to share with you all the cover of our “Games a Go Go” that featured like it was said before, the wonderful characters from Tales of Symphonia! But we’re posting only the line art eheheh, maybe we’ll put the coloured version in our future site? The one I loved the most to draw was Sheena, boy I really gave her the spotlight ^_^ Lloyd looks like he’s saying “We’re counting on you for the fan-service Sheena!” Which I guess, is why Rayne is looking so suspiciously at him… As for Colette… well, you know how she is *sweatdrop*. The doujinshi included the whole gang, even Kratos makes a small appearance *eheheh* very small. It’s mainly a gag dj. Our Go Go’s are for people to have fun with and just as we like to say, if they can make you smile, it’s worth all the work ♥

 

Wah… this really makes me feel nostalgic…

 
 

6 responses to “Tales Of Symphonia – The Celebration Goes On!

  1. paintingartist

    July 17, 2007 at 6:41 AM

    I’m amazed by line art. Very nice. I have a friend that can set and never look at her sketch pad, never lift her pencil and draw a likeness ending where she started. Lots of wow! Nicely drawn. I love the contrasts too I think between the white and the black.

     
  2. Gi

    July 17, 2007 at 6:50 AM

    Thank you so much! I feel really humble to receive such compliments by someone with your talent! I tend to do a really really rough sketch first and clean up as I go along.
    All the best to you and come back anytime!

     
  3. yuugi

    July 17, 2007 at 7:26 AM

    Group pics are nightmarish to think of a concept. I really like this one though.
    Pity i never got to play the game, no Gamecube ^_^;

     
  4. Gi

    July 17, 2007 at 7:33 AM

    Heh, you know me, I always loved group piccies even if I go for the same old themes. There’s a PS2 version and Tales of Abyss is PS2 only TT^TT Nintendo you suck sometimes…

     
  5. Hanabi

    July 18, 2007 at 11:05 PM

    I remember this picture when you had send to me it, so beautiful with colors =) you’re so amazing is like the official draw ! NIce job ^^

     
  6. Gi

    July 18, 2007 at 11:13 PM

    Hanabi chan!!! O///O Don’t overpraise, ok? Thank you, I really loved drawing this one ^^

     

Leave a Reply

 
