RSS

Tough Little Fighter! Updated!

17 Jul

Allrighty, inking part is over ehehe. Now comes colour study… She’s dressed with the male Persian Army attire from 1850 more or less. Why? Well, as I was drawing her, I started imagining she would be the sort of girl to stand up for herself even if she’s so young. Most likely she stole her older brother’s clothes…

UPDATE ↓

Just finished the base colours for this little girl :D Unfortunately I have no records on Persian army’s colours so I made up a fantasy style. I’m really having fun although now I know she’ll have to wait a bit of time before I actually finish her… maybe when I get some free time again ^^

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 17, 2007 in art, Concept, Random Madness

 

2 responses to “Tough Little Fighter! Updated!

  1. yuugi

    July 17, 2007 at 7:25 AM

    Oh nice, she really does look though XD
    I really like the idea that you used the Persian Army attire as reference <3

     
  2. Gi

    July 17, 2007 at 7:34 AM

    Ahaha, I made her with a set of old bullets but she’s so poor, she doesn’t own a riffle *sweatdrop* Thanks a bundle. She was fun to draw ^^

     

Leave a Reply

 
