RSS

Chibi Reijah attack!

11 Jun

Thing’s are pretty calm around here, so I had time to finish the chibi trio with my dearest Reijah. No matter what Hunter is my favorite job of all and Reijah being my main character, I couldn’t possibly badmouth him ^_^ Now I just wished I’d make him stronger… *sigh*

Unlike my other characters, Reijah is a loner, preferring the company of his dear hawk than humans. I don’t know why, but this is also true in game o_o” People just don’ t talk to me when I’m playing Hunter. Are Hunters really that fierce/detested? XD

 
13 Comments

Posted by on June 11, 2007 in art, Ragnarok Online, RPG, Rune-Midgarts

 

13 responses to “Chibi Reijah attack!

  1. Piffy

    June 11, 2007 at 8:47 AM

    OH. MY. GOD. These are all … SO CUTE! And so well drawn and coloured. So full of life and personality and and … (faints)

    Anyway, I’m totally dying to know how I can get a commission from you when I can afford it! If you take them, that is, of course. :3

     
  2. Gi

    June 11, 2007 at 8:49 AM

    O/////O thank you so much! You just made me very happy XD
    Worry not, we’ll sort out something ^__^

     
  3. yuugi

    June 12, 2007 at 1:24 AM

    Beautifull coloring on this one, the background really makes him stand out :D!
    I also played a huntress back in the days T3T

     
  4. Gi

    June 12, 2007 at 4:06 AM

    Thank you ^^ Hunters rule! Funny still, I wasn’t sure about his shorts color but I guess it worked out pretty good in the end ^^

     
  5. dktorzi

    June 12, 2007 at 9:37 AM

    Resists the urges to do something evil >3;;

     
  6. shoottokill

    June 12, 2007 at 11:07 AM

    Like killing us, cuz we haven’t been online since ever ;__;?

     
  7. dktorzi

    June 12, 2007 at 10:01 PM

    Ai credo não! xD
    Eu adoro-vos! Levem o tempo que precisarem :s

     
  8. Gi

    June 12, 2007 at 10:57 PM

    TT^TT Não te merecemos, é o que é… *sob*

     
  9. dktorzi

    June 12, 2007 at 11:04 PM

    Dont make me go down there and bughug you xD

     
  10. Gi

    June 12, 2007 at 11:10 PM

    Would you ;_;? I mean oh no! Don’t! Bugs are icky! >>”

     
  11. pokemew

    June 13, 2007 at 9:59 PM

    aww so cute!

     
  12. pokemew

    June 13, 2007 at 10:00 PM

    *I didn’t write “aww so cute” o_o not only that… strange

    as i said, this is cute! i love the warm colours

     
  13. Gi

    June 13, 2007 at 10:21 PM

    Sometimes it “eats” comments -_-” Thank you! Reijah is my baby

     

Leave a Reply

 
