RSS

Heroes – we love Sylar…?

25 Apr

I wasn’t expecting Yuugi to turn up to me and challenge me for a good session of open canvas. The fact is, I actually never drew in the program much alone get the network to well… work! But tonight thanks to some internet magic we managed to get it started and doodled our hearts away. The best part about open canvas is of course, the chance you get to go wild and before we knew it we were planning this simple collab on how would it be like if we watched Heroes together. Unfortunately Yuugi lives in Finland and me in Portugal so the chances of us seeing the show for now are a little scarce but one thing we managed to figure out: Sylar is Yuugi’s hero and he’s my terror. He really freaks me out but Yuugi adores him. Why are psycho characters so lovable, I wonder ^_~…

Now if we only had that plasma…

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 25, 2007 in art, Cat & Fox, life, Random Madness

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Heroes – we love Sylar…?

  1. yuugi

    April 26, 2007 at 11:08 AM

    Using OC was fun as hell. I’m not used to the software either but it’s a really nice stress relief and fun XD
    And Sylar rocks XD XD!

     
  2. Gi

    April 26, 2007 at 11:38 AM

    You can invite me any time for another session ^_^
    Sylar… *brrr*

     

Leave a Reply

 
