RSS

Go, have fun!

31 Mar

In case you haven’t noticed we at STK are rabid Ragnarok fangirls. Oops, I used the “f” word… but it’s true!

With this said, I’m happy to tell you I was blessed with a tiny finding: a character simulator for Ragnarok 2: Gates of the World. It’s simple but nifty, and allows us to experiment with the character creation, although I was a bit disappointed: where oh where are those flashing bright blonds and wonderful cherry reds? *sob* Well, it’s still all good and now I have an idea of how my dearest Reijah will look in RO2 ^^ I’ll probably start sketching him mwahah!

See you soon with more wacky stuff!

The character creation link

***Gi

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 31, 2007 in Games, Ragnarok Online, Random Madness

 

2 responses to “Go, have fun!

  1. Sal

    March 31, 2007 at 2:57 AM

    Nice find! -goes to check it out-
    And I’m a rabid RO fangirl too x3 Especially over the designs~

     
  2. Gi

    March 31, 2007 at 3:07 AM

    The designs were the first thing that caught my eye *_*
    And there are so many cool outfits now.. *sigh*

     

Leave a Reply

 
