RSS

A tiny story…

18 Mar

Hey everybody!

Like I said before, Sundays are lazy days for me, although this one is being pretty occupied with us reaching the final stages of our most recent work ^_^
So what have I decided to do? Tell you a little story about my favorite character in Ragnarok Online, my dear Reijah! When I started playing RO, a long long time ago, Reijah was the first character I made. I had never played a mmorpg so it really made me feel like a small little archer lost in the big forests of Payon. It took me two weeks to discover there was a huge world out there to explore and new friends to make.

So, being a fanatic role player and story developer, I had to create a little background for Rei-Rei. He’s the smallest child of a group of three brothers, and was always protected by his mother from traveling beyond the forest. But one day, Reijah met a sage named Ludwig who taught him about the many wondrous discoveries he had made and all the adventures he had lived. Reijah’s young mind filled with wonders wanted to follow Ludwig, but found his wish coming true only four years later. Thus at the age of sixteen, Reijah leaves Payon and is now in search of the one who promised one day to show him the world. Will he find him or loose his way in the lands of Midgard?

Of course there’s plenty more… but I won’t tell you yet. Can you guess his personality type? ^^

***Gi

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 18, 2007 in art, Ragnarok Online, RPG

 

3 responses to “A tiny story…

  1. yuugi

    March 19, 2007 at 8:50 PM

    Our first mmorpg is always the most memorable one. I also made a huge BG story for my character on the first one i played,never really bothered afterwards on any game i played though so i guess the first is the most important.

    Really like the way you colored this ^_^

     
  2. shoottokill

    March 20, 2007 at 1:07 AM

    I think exactly the same T_T!

    I just love to layer the colours, too bad I’m lazy and don’t do it often :P

     
  3. Paulo Monteiro

    March 20, 2007 at 11:24 AM

    Olá Gisela e Sara, somos da Bedeteca de Beja e precisamos de entrar em contacto com vocês, mas não temos o vosso mail. Por favor contactem-nos – bedetecadebeja@yahoo.com. Obrigado!

     

Leave a Reply

 
