RSS

Starting up

14 Feb

 

And hello once again, my name’s Gisela but everybody calls me Gi. I represent half of STK’s creative force and there isn’t much to know about me. I eat, I sleep, I play old rpg games when I have free time and roleplay here and there too. I’ll be sure to put a nice profile at the site soon enough and maybe then I’ll give you some more inside info. ^_^

We’ve decided to show you sketches of what we’re currently working at and hopefully we’ll post an example of the final result too. I adore to draw the young uncertain type of character*chuckle* so I’m happy to have that kind of guy in my hands at the moment. Sara got the sulky old guy look to work with and I don’t envy her. I think I can’t draw older men not even if my life depended on it.

I also can’t get my sketches to look so clean like Sara’s. I try and I try but I love to press down on the paper and make bold gestures. And yes, it’s a pain if I need to erase it *grins*

We can’t tell you for now what the stories are about, so be a little patient ok?

Oh, and before I forget, Happy Valentine’s Day to all ^__^

 

*** Gi

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 14, 2007 in Manga, Random Madness

 

2 responses to “Starting up

  1. s

    March 13, 2007 at 11:09 AM

    Like I said before, Katsushirou = LOVE!!!

     
  2. shoottokill

    March 13, 2007 at 1:49 PM

    *_* inking this one now *mwahahah* I’ll show it as soon as possible! And I so need to make a chibi. Katsu is so kawaii >_

     

Leave a Reply

 
