RSS

Follow up

14 Feb

Now it’s my turn!

Hello again everyone, I’m Sara and everyone calls me… Sara…. I’m here to present you the other half of STK strenght! Hm… something about me, let’s see, until we get our main site up in short words I can only say that I love to take my time to enjoy some of the simple pleasures of life (whenever I get the chance, that is) until then it’ll be left like a big question mark – and don’t think mean stuff if you do bother to wonder!

And yes indeed, since we are so anxious to share what’s making our brains wiggle, here we are showing a glimpse of what’s to come with our current project, yet another question mark until we can share it. As Gisela said I got the charismatic older guy wich I don’t mind at all, all that mistery and silent behaviour makes it easier to work, although I don’t mind to work on the younger and lost too. In time we’ll reveal it, little by little, it’s a promise!

We hope that you’ll keep an eye on us from now on, since all your feedback and support means alot! *^-^*

Happy Valentine’s day if it’s still the 14th for you!

***

Sara

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 14, 2007 in Manga, Random Madness

 

Leave a Reply

 
